#1532

Only Fragments

You know I’m better at writing words than speaking them
so let me write a few I should have spoken:
I love the little scar on your right eyebrow
I love the duck shaped birth mark on your side
I love the way your hair curls as it dries
I love the gap in your teeth
I love the freckles scattered across your cheeks
I love how your face relaxes in sleep
I love the way you look in a tie
I love the way you look in a dress shirt and tie even more
I love your curves
I love the hard earned callouses on your hands
I love the way your eyelids are just a bit darker than your skin
I love how it always looks like you’re wearing eyeshadow
I love the gentle curve of your lips
I love how ticklish you are
I love the birth…

View original post 320 more words

One thought on “#1532

Leave a Reply

