*THE*

A 7 letter word.

Restrictions
Nobody Listens
Well I’m here to tell you the truth
I’ll be a mason
I’ll be a crude-oil
I’ll be INDUSTRIALISATION
I’ll be a little Truth
I’ll be a stupid joke

When you enter
And when you see
THere are people
who stare and breathe
They’ll poke your hair
Get you down to the stair-case
You’ll be left with no choice
But to runaway
And I dare you to stay

Eh.
Restriction
Nobody listens.
Well I’m here to tell you the truth

HAve you ever realised
they are just a waste of time
MAke them your partner in crime

Be your own voyage
Sprinkle happy dust on your self
Then let them take their real stand
People have no choice
Don’t leave them with one
Be your MARY KOM
Fight in your arena strong-ly

You were meant to be your own pride
You were meant to say your own…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

