January! Euphoria :)

January, I Love You. 2015 you are mine 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

This month has been extra-sweet  to me, it has loved me like a flower.

All my lovers, all my likers, all my inspirations, all my haters, all my my’s.

Thankyou so much. I love you January. 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I love you all. And I have fallen (yes fallen) in love with life again. 4 moths of Secret: Law Of attraction. Yeah !!!

Thanking all my dreamers  for supporting me:

@pejasmine697

@Strings of Soulfulness

@Richard Ankers

wellchamps

Akhiz Munawar (Thankyou so much )

trappedinsideabox.wordpress.com

Prachi Vasani

Apurva

maryam191

@laeeqadoutie

Jem Croucher

verseherder

Samjoth (Thankyou for being sweet to me)

Made You Look!

monepositiveblog.com

My Boring Life

Edge of Humanity Magazine

Ambivalent ( Tanya ❤ )

throughthetunnel42

www.twitter.com

educationforlife

dickyjloweman

Vlad Zaycev

Meenas Poems

ipledgeafallegiance

Risty’s Breath

Le Drake Noir

Joëlle Jean-Baptiste – Author

Bluefish Way

The Baby Playbook

trablog (You are Wonderful, Thankyou for liking my posts and being a motivator)

Solitaire Paradox (Thankyou 🙂 )

rehmanjafar (Thankyou )

Prakash Hegade (The Coolest IIT- Guy, thankyou for liking my posts and motivating me )

Khushboo Arora (Sweetest Friend)

locz4lyfe (Thankyou )

Beleaguered Servant  ( Poetry God, Thankyou for writing them.)

Tom Hitt

ladyliterati (Thankyou )

Carl

thenovelist

tryingtosurvivelife

Tony Brown

The Big Karuna

OurParallelConnection

I am thankful to each one of you. You made me smile, hyperventilate, go crazy, dance and love the world even more.

I love you all.

And I thankyou all from the bottom of my heart.

You made me feel great.

Thankyou so much. 🙂

Janauary would not have been the same if I didn’t have you all.

My long List Of Dreamers.

25 thoughts on “January! Euphoria :)

      1. Really really?! Do you count me as one among your blessings?!! I think that is the best thing I have ever heard. 🙂
        Well I wasn’t kidding. When I do that I always put the P face ( 😛 ) 😛 Something like this 😉
        Thank you for all your kind words.
        You’re already beautiful, so i’d say stay simple 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, Mr. I count you as my blessing.
        You are fabulous and you are a great motivator and an inspiration to me too.( I want to be a Wanderer when I grow up. ) Beautiful, I am enchanted. Thankyou so much 🙂 You must be the Beautiful kind too. Thankyou for all your goodness. I never knew I’ll ever meet somebody like you. Thankyou, that is what I can say !

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You are so generous with your kind words. Thank you.
        Well what do you mean by when you grow up. I have seen 18yr old back packers to some lucky infants travelling with their parents. So its upto us to be a wanderer 🙂
        And I can see so much of The Secret in you 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thankyou for your kind words 🙂
        I want to grow up ( in terms of age) to make a decision as big as that. It takes courage and dedication both to be a wanderer. And my dreams are on its line. 🙂 So, I’ll be thinking.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

