He is in love. 

My mood swings

And my one liners,

They are all about you,

 It is like you are the subject of my worries

And the reason I blush too.

No strong emotions,

Just light tremors,

But darling, you’ve got me falling into.

No words spoken, no letters uttered,

But what I know is, is a secret too.

It may be easy to love me,

But it is impossible to stay.

Falling for me, in moment,

You are adorable, as a tourist. 

I am okay  on my own,

Don’t make me your duty. 

I do not like it that way,

Let me be your equivalent

Or let this relation fade. 

2 thoughts on “He is in love. 

Leave a Reply

