CLOSE TO YOU

LINO ROBLES

I told her that i’ve always
wanted to awake in her presence
cause she’s my soulmate in the past future & present
i’ll be close to you no matter the distance

&

If you
were able to read my mind could you
handle the whole hearted truth
of how much i truly love you

Cause

What you see will stick like glue
thats why im afraid of not loving you
since my understanding of love only
knows you

Plus

I would get weak & forget
what we were doing in the first place with a single peek
maybe I should just keep quiet

&

Go to sleep
knowing that when it comes to you i only play for keeps
Inside or outside of the sheets
image
art:unknown
Lino Robles

View original post

Leave a Reply

