100 best friends. 

I’ll tell you the truth, 

I wake up, from a long beauty sleep,

Where I picture all of us,

Then my mother, calls out to me,

And says, it’s your phone, 

You have got your squad goals today,

I am insanely in love with you all, 

And love for my ow self is ever growing,

I am thankful for your time, 

And love, 

And I adore you till the numbers, I don’t know about, 

THANKYOU friends,

And thankyou love, 

What future hold of us is our velvet 

Long live the sound of our echoes. 

Leave a Reply

