I-Pad

My gadget saved your name,

After that Friday,

And now it shows it there,

Tried -to erase it,

Won’t delete it,

Just asking, 

Would you like to start this love again,

May confessions,

In all, and over, 

I’d like to know what you feel now, 

I promise I will stop writing 

Those little love sequences,

On the back pages of my school notebooks,

Just asking,

Are you still the same,

Do you, 

Well, here,

I am still the same,

Still a rejection notification coming you way,

But can the seat be reserved again?

Leave a Reply

