600 Followers: Thankyou Letter

Dearest Followers,

Hello to you all ! I am sure that you all must be having a fabulous time in your life, come on it is the new year we were all had been waiting for, remember you all promised to make this year magical for your ownself? This is 2015, don’t think of ending this year, with your old 2014 self.

Let me introduce you all to the new 2015 me:

I am Nishita, and I have plans, and I even  have plans of accomplishing those plans.

I have a plan of travelling around the world, of completing this school life in the next 1 and a half year, of moving to Australia for my higher studies, of becoming Nishita to Dr. Nishita, to eat all types of food, to go to each museum/zoo/park/restaurant, I have a plan of going to as many concerts as I can, of meeting Taylor Swift, of staying with my 100 Best Friends, of having one person I know of in each country, of building a school, of building a better society, and ofcourse I have a plan of falling in love, completely.

I have been really grateful to live this new year, it has been a magical dust powder for me,

many new opportunities have knocked my door and so the list goes.

For all of you out there, I made this blog because I used to be an introvert, a person who was just always in herself, even though she so wanted to , she just couldn’t, she had chained herself inside, and so she found poems as the perfect outlet. Then things changed and people came, and people loved her, and people loved her, and people loved her. And she loved them too.

And then came THE 2015 year. 🙂

So, all I want to tell you all that I’m thankful to all of you for sticking by me, for giving me love and liking and supporting my ideas.

This love is real. Thankyou so much, I am delighted to meet each one of you.

Here is to every time you liked my post.

Here is to every time, you made me smile.

Here is to every time, you commented on my post.

Here is to everytime, you reblogged my posts.

Here is to everytime, you made me smile.

Here is to everytime, you awarded me with a nomination.

Here is to everytime I got to meet you.

Here is to everytime I got to know about you.

Here is to everytime you complimented me.

Here is to eveytime we smiled.

Here is to everytime, I made a new friend.

Here is to everytime you supported me.

Here is to everytime, you loved me.

Here is to everytime, I loved you.

Here is to everytime, I stayed up late to connect to more poeple.

Here is to everytime, you people told me about yourself.

Here is to everytime I learned from you people.

Here is to everytime, I hyperventilated when I saw your name on my notifications.

Here is to everytime, we made a new memory.

Here is to everytime, and each time even in future, that we make a memory.

Here is your love, for each time you nurtured her, Nishita.

“I am a 7 letter word,

and this is our confidential time. “

Stay Beautiful.

Stay You.

Change but ,

always stay true to your own very self.

Love,

An exclusive  dreamer.

6 thoughts on “600 Followers: Thankyou Letter

  1. You deserve the best in life & I’m sure you will get it all. All the best with your dreams & aspirations. Be the way you are!
    Thanks for being a part of my blog too.
    Keep going & enjoying!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou so much. With and without is synecdoche and without you I wouldn’t have been here. THANKYOU for all your wishes. May you achieve each of your desires. Stay beautiful. Stay you. 🌷❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

