Open Letters To April Love.

3 in a row,

2 ends lovers

he asks whats wrong,

she says goodbye.

……………………………

Both were jealous

when the other

was with someone else

…………………………

They are 3 

and 3 is unlucky

They were 2 

and 2 was boring through

she was 1

helplessly calling none

………………….

He looked at me, like he wanted to begin again

……………………..

He and I are better than

you and past I.

……………..

You probably still guard me,

but you can see,

she is now more happy.

……………

Ill-mannered laugh

with a half mannered guy,

friendship was never good as a lie.

…………

april or July

it is a task in a junction.

………….

You told me secrets,

he hugged me in  the public.

He held the door for me,

in my pant and skirt days,

is there any comparison

between your insecurity and

his unwritten passion for me.

………

Differences written

April love,

May-June-July Mrs,

were far more handsome.

………..

Fact of the day,

neither you, my april love,

nor him, could make me love you.

Another guy, far in sight

will probably do the rest.

Leave a Reply

