Recalling, April love

A 7 letter word.

Casually sitting with you,

Turned out to be,

Casually walking with you,

Turned out to be,

Casually talking to you,

Randomly yelling at you,

My frustrated soul, when it knocked on your door,

You held on to me tight,

Just before the light came,

Casually being with you,

Turned out to be

What they say,

Those letters which have no commercial meaning,

Have no literal existence,

Casually feeling your breathe,

Casually writing my instincts,

Casually waiting for you,

casually understanding you

Casually talking about you with my brain,

It all went from nothing to everything,

How come you never mattered to me this way before,

How come we never realised tears were sworn on our future,

How come, my April love,

Turned to be my may disaster,

And how come that’s what I think

And I’ve been on the casual side of you.

Even when you don’t call, I can…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

