lunch break

I could tell from his shadow, 

If he was near. 

34 thoughts on “lunch break

      1. Extremely sorry but a science student needs to go, will be back for sure. Don’t wait for me, that could trouble you. Love and more of it. ❤️👧🏻🙋🏻💌

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I could only say, that he wanted me to help him as a friend, and then I have written about him, because a writer soul went crazy and passionately wild. No love emotions attached. Complicated.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’ve been writing about him since April, still nothing has changed. I guess these two will never become one, but will be one always. Just don’t give me a status of his girlfriend, else I am, happily.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

