Nishita Novel2015

Hey everybody there, 

It is had been amazing having all of you. THANKYOU so much for being here with me. Love for each one of you. 

When I’m emotional I keep repeating my words, proof? Read the lines I wrote above. 

Okay so, here is the thing I am on a project, and it is my brand new idea, just a month old. 

I believe winters come with my writing me, you see because in winters I decide to go on a novel writing journey. 

Ha. There is a good news, I have started reading books. Proof, I have read paper towns on a Friday , and right now I’m reading will Grayson ! Will Grayson! 

THANKYOU everybody. THANKYOU so much. THANKYOU so very much. THANKYOU THANKYOU. THANKYOU. 
And here is what youve got to do. Please help me and send me your views on all of these things, my novel will be incomplete without you, believe me. 

I am no different. 

Do read this first , kindly: 

I love you all, and my life without you is a bouquet without flowers? Possible!?

Okay here we go:

  • I m listing down these point, I want your personalised views on these: 
  1. Addiction
  2. Frustration
  3. Anger
  4. Sadness
  5. School life 
  6. Obstacles in school
  7. Teacher
  8. Ideal parent child relation
  9. Job problems
  10. How would u like to lead ur life
  11. Haters
  12. Fear of fortunes
  13. Friends 
  14. With ur name and a picture for the novel, 
  15. Give me a pseudonym if u don’t want to use your real name.

THANKYOU so much. 

I am glad to meet you. 

Leave a Reply

