Whoever he is. 

He is my lost love, 

Or rejected proposal

Or Friday call

Which I write about often , 

And why shouldn’t I, 

He gave his unbroken heart to me, 

And now that he lingers in my mind, 

I give him my sweet nothings. 

April love. 

Friendship is good as a lie. 

And what not. 

C++ stories, 

And they all add up to the reputation 

I gave you, 

You are nothing like the man, 

I ought you to be, 

But however, curly hair mr. 

Sometimes I like the way you lie. 

Leave a Reply

