Our Greatest Hour

Additional On Pointers. 🙂

Aubrey's Arch

I want everyone to be the best at what they can be at
I want everyone to succeed at what they dream at
I want for you what I want for me, I want us all to live
the highest, May we all achieve, Activate your dream
Be your own team, Play fair and join your Heir
Never look back, It’s true, You get one chance to rock
your dance and don’t care what they think or say of you
Let’s not be frightened of what may become of you
Do your do’s and don’t compare, It’s taken this long
Let down your hair, No one’s watching except your
greatest hour within that’s what you made it

2.17.16

View original post

Leave a Reply

