As we drive: air

Greetings 🙂

Update on this 7 lettered word, she’s in 12th now. 

THANKYOU 🙂

Roads are unprecedented, and we are bag-packed travellers.

I am Nominated for an amazing Quote challenge by an amazing writer,  Syed, I am fascinated by his series of Love n Unlove. Thankyou so much, I am grateful. 🙂 I am a quote finder, whenever I find a quote I build my life along it. 🙂 So, it is going to be amazing for me, too as well as you. 🙂

And here I present my personal favourites: 

 

I nominate the following people :

Aubrey

Raina

Ame

11 thoughts on “As we drive: air

Leave a Reply

