That I’m at home, doing almost nothing.

There are no extra people in the world.

To believe in the heroic makes heroes.

inukshuk.jpg

 This is an image of an inukshuk.The traditional meaning of the inukshuk is “Someone was here” or “You are on the right path.” (Credits: Robin Sharma’s books).

What you focus in your life grows, what you think about expands, and what you dwell on determines your destiny. Thankyou so much, to the writer of an amazing series : Love Unlove and an artist, any my fellow blogger mate : syedajazahmed. cheers to him.He has nominated me for a blog award: The Versatile Blogger Award, and I am all in awe. Thankyou so much.

InkPadVersatileBlogger1-649x450.jpg

Now, here are the Rules of the Award:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself.

 

Thankyou so much for being by my side. Thankyou so much for loving me, and being here.

 

Facts about me:
1. My name is Nishita, and I sign as Dr. Nishita
1.a. Many of my friends call me Doc. ❤
2. I still wish to become a wanderer, know more about people, sleep under the stars, watch movies in the open, and become friends with strangers.
3. I am mad about T.S. and I ship Taylvin.
4. Nutella is obviously life.
5. You could add me on snapchat here : presentlymine
5.a. I’d love to follow you back.
5.b Have you ever seen Ariana’s Snapchat?
6. Hi-fi if you love yourself.
7. I practice secret and read books like I sip water.
7.a. I am in grade 12 now.
8. I have been doing Yog(a) for the last 3 months. 🙂
9. I am here.
Thanking you. 🙂
P.S. Any doctors out there? Would love to connect with you. 🙂
And please be kind to your ownself.
15 thoughts on “That I’m at home, doing almost nothing.

Leave a Reply

