Rachel Firmin.

I don’t read often , but when I DO, I almost never stop. -Nishita.

Today, I started on my venture again and what I found blew my mind away, I am more than pleased. And I wanted it to share with you. I am an exact fangirl. I can be crazy about anyone of your trait for the rest of my life. And here I am again, doing the same. So here is this amazing writer, I have been going all gaga over. She is amazing. And I read all through her blog, she is a magician of words. All love to you, Rachel. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ And more of it.

Find her here: http://darklandpoetry.com/

 

Here are some of her pieces :

 

 

rockbottom

 

needlesskey-500x500

 

shallow

rose

 

This is to you, Rachel ❤

One thought on “Rachel Firmin.

Leave a Reply

