*I*

I want to be in the crowds, but not of it.

I want to enjoy the joke, but not be a part of it.

I want to be with you, but not linger as your pasttime lines.

I want to be where they are, but walk on my own destined path.

I want to be a roadside juliet, clicking pictures of myself with roads, and lights, but also enjoy.

I want to own a home, but not be married to it, like an ordinary,

I want to be loose and free, but not be of the kite’s family,

I want to be in the media, but not on the Page 3,

I want to have people, but not only for posing pictures, but for sharing my heartbreak stories.

I want to do everything, (cut/less smoke and other things I feel ) but never pass out in a day dream.

Pausing the pause button, to pause its functionality.

5 thoughts on “*I*

Leave a Reply

