Accusational liberty. 

I am a product of screaming nights

I am a product of silent conversations

I am a product of pathetic accusations 

I am a product of oh two famous

I am a product of shut door tears

I am a product of twisted lie bears

I am a product of stressful pains

I am a product of truthful nothings

And still at night I cry,  when I realise I am going to leave them behind. 

The fact we are all made to die, 

Maybe that is one more reason,  I found myself in him when I didn’t find happiness in my upbringing. 

(Afternote :Liberty screams,  dreams freeze. 

I tried and I just survived.  

Running free by the empty breeze

I cycled till 2am to feel

I was alive, I am still naive.  )

4 thoughts on “Accusational liberty. 

      1. Uffo for this 3 words only.. C’mon, this post is like jack and jill 😂 which is why I commented so.. Infact, rhyming is also hard at times 😉 (personal experience :P)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

