4pm 

slow walking
simple talking
eyes in contact
your heart attached like that

slow talking
simple talking
eyes match, loose contact
I thought, I felt, I believed,
I believe you to be mine
I am scared of crying
I don’t know who to trust
when we are all down to rusting
I believe I was dieing
the secrets all open,
but no one knows how it feels
when it’s just you for me

you could irritate me
for as long as you like
you could sing me to sleep
every single night
our heights cross match
I am shadowed by our guard
and I, couldn’t believe that I was to be nurtured
no-one except for some loved me like the one.
I know now, it’s all so good. 

Leave a Reply

