Him.  

And Every morning 

And every night 

There is a thought 

You’ll be by my side

Whenever I open the house door

I hope to see you standing there

I have kept myself in this

I have been all wrapped up

I am stronger than I thought I could be 

And honey you’re the reason why

I can be seen dancing on the streets 

I can be seen swinging on the to and fro

I can be seen enjoying those romantics

And I love you more than I should. 

And I must tell you before you already get to know. 

Simply stated, I love you. With no ifs and buts.

6 thoughts on “Him.  

Leave a Reply

