May went by.

Image result for lorde lyrics tumblr

Yes. May went by. 

And here’s a tribute to my May, which I will be never able to love quite the same.

Presenting to you my May Favourites:

List of ALL My Life Saviours (Songs):

1. There’s Nothing Holding Me Back : Shawn Mendes

2. Yours if You want to : Rascal Flatts

3.How Not to: Dan Shay

4. Craving You : Thomas Rhett

5. If I told You : Darius Rucker

6. Body like A Back Road : Sam Hunt

7. Scared To Be Lonely : Martin Garrix

8. No Promises : Cheat Codes Ft.Demi Lovato

9. Young and the entire album : Chainsmokers

10. Leo Rising : Karmin

11. Symphony : Zara Larsson

12. First Time : Kygo

13. Play That Song: Train

14. The Cure : Lady Gaga

15. Noah Cyrus

16. Malibu : Miley Cyrus

17. Lorde’s New Album : MELODRAMA

18. Attention : Charlie Puth

19. Slow Hands: Niall Horan

20. Sweet Creature: Harry Styles

21. Strip That Down : Liam Payne

Image result for it's hard when you are young chainsmokersImage result for ill fix you with me love lady gaga tumblrImage result for new york city please go easy on me chainsmokers

Related imageImage result for liability lorde tumblr

Related image

Image result for next to you in malibu lyrics tumblrImage result for zara larsson lyrics symphony  quotes Image result for zara larsson lyrics symphony  quotes Image result for if my feelings on fire then I'm a bad liar selena gomez  tumblr

Instagram Accounts I Love:

  1. @krystalwhitten
  2. @itextedhim.x
  3. @_theinnervoice_
  4. @jeshypark
  5. @gemmatroy
  6. @jmstormquotes
  7. @hiddenheartbreak
  8. @oneartsymama
  9. @letters.and.stuff
  10. @englishtoexpress
  11. @doodleswithjoy
  12. @unspoken_and_unsaid
  13. @di.fferent
  14. @thewashroomstories
  15. @thesarahdoughty
  16. @markanthonypoet
  17. @nikita_gill
  18. @words_with_kings
  19. @stacie.martin
  20. @vav.ava
A song I’d happily continue with: 
Come with me and you’ll be
In a world of pure imagination
What we’ll see will defy explanation
There is no life I know
To compare with pure imagination
Living there we’ll be free if we truly wish to be. -Karmin, Come with Me
Leave a Reply

