Acoustics in Pinna

I stood-with my new love in hand,

With earphones plugged and nature watched me

become morose and happy.

I turn to melodies, I dance.

Wind weighs me-weighs my sin,

but it doesn’t judge me,

people talk, but it listens to me,

look at me, in another way.

Clouds spread-in their artistic honour

Plants gown- in their soil

And I, jobless yet under airplanes, I didn’t buy tickets to.

I am blessed, more to say.

I am on my way. ,Plugged earphones of acoustics play,

as I play around with free time on my hands.

 

 

13 thoughts on “Acoustics in Pinna

Leave a Reply

